The menu below is for home delivered meals and this program will continue as it has in the past.  However we will no longer serve meals at the Senior Center itself.  We will also not have the fitness and fall prevention classes or bingo.  Card games, and use of our fitness equipment is now permitted.   - posted 2/22/2021  

U.S.D.A. Prohibits Discrimination in all of its programs and activities on the basis of Race, Color, National Origin, Gender, Religion, Age, Disability, Political Beliefs, Sexual Orientation, Marital or Family Status. 

Regarding Winter Weather, the Senior Center and Meal Delivery will be Closed when the Public Schools are Closed for Snow or Extreme Cold (Madison School District 321).  We want to Ensure the Safety of our Seniors, Volunteers, and Staff. 

 

2021

******************************************************************************************************************************

Mon May 3 - Baked Potato with Sausage Gravy, Peas, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage

Tues May 4 - Chicken Malibu, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrots, Bread, Pudding, Milk or Beverage 

Wed May 5 - Chicken Enchilada, Confetti Salad, Chips and Salsa, Cake, Milk or Beverage 

Thurs May 6 - Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo, Broccoli, Coleslaw, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

Fri May 7 - Pot Roast, Potatoes and Gravy, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

******************************************************************************************************************************

Mon May 10 - Home Made Chicken Noodle Soup, Coleslaw, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

Tues May 11 - Swiss Steak, Ranch Potatoes, Corn, Bread, Pie, Milk or Beverage 

Wed May 12 - Ham, Roasted Potatoes, Brussel Sprouts, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

Thurs May 13 - Baked Salmon, Yummy Party Potatoes, Beets, Bread, Cake, Milk or Beverage 

Fri May 14 - Chicken, Wild Rice Pilaf, Capri Vegetable Mix, Bread, Pudding, Milk or Beverage 

******************************************************************************************************************************

Mon May 17 - Home Made Beef Stew, Leafy Green Salad, Bread, Pudding, Milk or Beverage 

Tues May 18 - Lasagna, Coleslaw, Garlic Bread, Cake, Milk or Beverage 

Wed May 19 - Chinese Sundae, Multi-Bean Salad, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

Thurs May 20 - Roast Pork, Baked Potato, Peas and Carrots, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

Fri May 21 - Chicken, Potatoes and Gravy, Oriental Vegetable Mix, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

******************************************************************************************************************************

Mon May 24 - Taco Salad, Chips and Salsa, Cake, Milk or Beverage 

Tues May 25 - Turkey, Creamy Peas and Potatoes, Bread, Fruit Crisp, Milk or Beverage 

Wed May 26 - Shepherd's Pie, Coleslaw, Bread, Pudding, Milk or Beverage 

Thurs May 27 - Stuffed Pepper, Pasta Salad, Bread, Fruit, Milk or Beverage 

Fri May 28 - Chicken, Augratin Potatoes, Carrots, Bread, Pie, Milk or Beverage 

******************************************************************************************************************************

Mon May 31 - CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

Tues June 1 - Something Yummy with Milk or Beverage